Franklin Elementary School  Logo
Infosnap Online Registration New and Prospective Parents Parent/Student Handbook School Programs Lunch Program School Staff Vision Statement Traffic Flow Map Homework Policy Campus Security
Welcome Who's Who in the PTA Join Franklin PTA PTA Membership Payment Donate to PTA Free Ways to Support Franklin Volunteer at Franklin Volunteer Opportunities Survey/Signup PTA Service Award Recipients Adopt a Book
Franklin Dads Cub
School Site Council BCE (Burl. Community for Education) BIS (Burl. Intermediate School) BSD (Burl. School District) 5th Grade Family Events
Useful Links Franklin Library Catalog Swun Math Burlingame Public Library Common Core Standards
Franklin Calendar Franklin Upcoming Events Franklin Falcon Newsletter

Who's Who in the PTA

Executive Board and Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Co-Presidents –  Joanie Schlampp and Jenny Viguerie

falcon16 sm.jpg
Joanie Schlampp
Jenny Viguerie


Executive Vice President – Tracy Park



VP Volunteers – Lory Levitt

Library Duty Coordinator – 


VP Fundraising – Tania Forrest & Laurie Orosco

Jog-a-Thon Chair – Manisha Loonawat / Stephanie Webb
Casino Night Chair – Tania Forrest
Book Fair – Lory Levitt

Free Money for Franklin



VP Technology and Communication – Jingbo Xie

Historian – Miki Behr
Webmaster – Jingbo Xie
Bulletin Boards – Lory Levitt
E-Falcon -- Angela Dubovsky
Directory/Member Hub -- Angela Dubovsky


Co-VPs Community Support - Nora Park & Jessica Lawler

PTA Membership – 
Adriana Bruges
Franklin Gear – Natalie Spaelti & Alix O'Brien
5th Grade Coordinators – 
Teacher Appreciation –
Parent Outreach/ Education –
Picture Day – Jingbo Xie
Honorary Service Awards –


VP Community Outreach - Agatha Loukopoulos & Rachel Aloycius

Agatha L
Bingo Night Chair – Ai Lin Dorsey & Shin Cho
Sweetheart Dance Chairs –
Drive-in Movie Night – Laurie Orosco, Tania Forrest
Franklin Dad's Club (FDC) – Johnny Ng
Turn Off TV Week – 
Beautification – Franklin Dad's Club
Toy Drive – Steve Lewan
Community Care –


Co-VPs Enrichment Programs - Erica Liang & JeeSoo Park

Ability Awareness Week – Cyndi Wright
SEDAC – Cyndi Wright
Adopt-a-Book –
Assemblies – Erica Liang & JeeSoo Park
Book Club –
Math/Science –
Music (Band Parent) –
Art –

Green Team – Rob Ardrey
Garden –
Afterschool Enrichment -- Erica Liang & JeeSoo Park


VP Room Representative - Manisha Loonawat



Treasurer - Jamie Ehlert-Han



Financial Secretary - Anna Loh



Recording Secretary - Patti Domenici



Auditor - Shan Hou



Parliamentarian - Cyndi Wright


Teachers' Representative – Stephanie Price & Elena Quinn

Please contact the Exec Board member for more information. Click here for the detailed board position description.

Last Updated: 2017 08-14