Franklin Elementary School  Logo
Infosnap Online Registration New and Prospective Parents Parent/Student Handbook School Programs Lunch Program School Staff Vision Statement Traffic Flow Map Homework Policy Campus Security
Welcome Who's Who in the PTA Join Franklin PTA PTA Membership Payment Donate to PTA Free Ways to Support Franklin Volunteer at Franklin Volunteer Opportunities Survey/Signup PTA Service Award Recipients Adopt a Book
Franklin Dads Cub
School Site Council BCE (Burl. Community for Education) BIS (Burl. Intermediate School) BSD (Burl. School District) 5th Grade Family Events
Useful Links Franklin Library Catalog Swun Math Burlingame Public Library Common Core Standards
Franklin Calendar Franklin Upcoming Events Franklin Falcon Newsletter

School Staff

Franklin Elementary School
2385 Trousdale Drive
Burlingame, California 94010
(650) 259-3850 - FAX (650) 259-3854

 

Principal
Mrs. Anne Cildir
acildir@burlingameschools.org


Secretary
Mrs. Elenia Hofler
ehofler@burlingameschools.org


Grade Levels:
Transitional Kindergarten Staff

   Mrs. Stephanie Price - TK
   Room K  sprice@burlingameschools.org
 

   Mrs. Melanie LaGory - TK
   Room 7  mlagory@burlingameschools.org

 

Kindergarten Staff
   Mrs. Laura McClure / Mrs. Nancy Sakamoto
   Room 1   lmcclure@burlingameschools.org and nsakamoto@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Kelly Lanam 
   Room 5   klanam@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Joan Mulkerrins
   Room 6   jmulkerrins@burlingameschools.org

Top of Page

 

1st Grade Staff
   Ms. Hannah Carney
   Room 2   hcarney@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Sabrina Mahoney 
   Room 3  smahoney@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Nathalie Fellner/Tracy Mo
   Room 4   nfellner@burlingameschools.org and tmo@burlingameschools.org

Top of Page

 

2nd Grade Staff
   Mrs. Christina Gembala
   Room 8   cgembala@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Elena Quinn
   Room 11   equinn@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Kelly Lee (Hicks)
   Room 12   khicks@burlingameschools.org

Top of Page

 

3rd Grade Staff
   Mrs. Barbara Herrmann
   Room 9    bherrmann@burlingameschools.org 


   Mrs. Dorianne Turner
   Room 16   dturner@burlingameschools.org

   Mr. Robert Singer
   Room 18   rsinger@burlingameschools.org


Top of Page

4th Grade Staff
   Ms. Anna Kobayashi
   Room 14   akobayashi@burlingameschools.org

 

   Mrs. Alison Rutherford (4th/5th combo class)
   Room 15   arutherford@burlingameschools.org

   Ms. Amanda Woldhuis
   Room 17   awoldhuis@burlingameschools.org

 

   Top of Page

 

5th Grade Staff
   Mrs. Alison Rutherford (4th/5th combo class)
   Room 15   arutherford@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Terry Adams
   Room 21   tadams@burlingameschools.org

   Ms. Jamie Metz
   Room 22   jmetz@burlingameschools.org

Top of Page

Specialist and Support Staff:
Library
   Mrs. Helen Christian
   hchristian@burlingameschools.org

 

P.E. (Physical Education)
   Mr. Thomas Phy
   tphy@burlingameschools.org

 

Psychologist
   Ms. Joelle Spencer

 

Nurse 
   Mrs. Diana Ayllon

 

Counselor
   Ms. Fallyn Smith

 

English as a Second Language
   Ms. Laura Salzman
   lsalzman@burlingameschools.org

 

R.T.I. (Reponse to Intervention)
   Mrs. Valerie Kissner
   vkissner@burlingameschools.org

 

R.S.P. (Resource Specialist)
   Mrs. Marcela Serra
   mserra@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Doneen Roberts

 

Speech and Language Specialist
  

 

Music - Choral & Instrumental

   Mr. John Collaros
   jcollaros@burlingameschools.org

 

   Mr. Doug Simon
   dsimon@burlingameschools.org

 

Instructional Aide
   Mr. Chris Roesch    

   

Clerical Assistant
   Mrs. Imre Freeve

 

Noon Supervisor
   Mr. Marc Granzella
   Mrs. Maria Sanchez
  

Crossing Guards
   Irv Duchowny (Crossing Guard at Martinez/Trousdale)
   Donald Tolbert (Crossing Guard at Quesada/Trousdale)
  

Custodians
   Mr. Roberto Reyes
   Mr. Giovanni Moreno

Top of Page

Affiliates:

School Resource Officer (Burlingame Police)
    SRO Heather

   
rumbaugh@Burlingamepolice.com
    (650) 777-4100

 

Food Service Director (Chartwells / BSD)
    Mrs. Erika Reavis-Elgarico

    ereavis@burlingameschools.org

    (650) 259-0114

 

Champions Before/After School Care for Franklin (Rooms 24 & 25)
    (650) 867-6046

Last Updated: 2017 Aug 24