Skip to main content

Franklin Staff

Position/Grade Name Email Room
Principal Mrs. Jude Lawrence jlawrence@burlingameschools.org  
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie O'Dea sodea@burlingameschools.org  
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Stephanie Talbot stalbot@burlingameschools.org  
  Mrs. Melanie LaGory mlagory@burlingameschools.org  
  Ms. Courtney Wong cwong@burlingameschools.org  
Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Nancy Sakamoto nsakamoto@burlingameschools.org  
  Mrs. Joan Mulkerrins jmulkerrins@burlingameschools.org  
1st Grade Teacher Mrs. Kelly Lanam klanam@burlingameschools.org  
  Mrs. Nathalie Fellner* nfellner@burlingameschools.org  
  Mrs. Tracy Mo* tmo@burlingameschools.org  
  Ms. Hana Nishio hnishio@burlingameschools.org  
1st/2nd Grade Teacher Mrs. Sabrina Mahoney smahoney@burlingameschools.org  
2nd Grade Teacher Mrs. Christina Gembala cgembala@burlingameschools.org  
  Mrs. Elena Quinn equinn@burlingameschools.org  
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher Mrs. Kelly Lee klee@burlingameschools.org  
3rd Grade Teacher Mrs. Barbara Herrmann bherrmann@burlingameschools.org  
  Mrs. Dorianne Turner dturner@burlingameschools.org  
3rd/4th Grade Teacher Mr. Robert Singer rsinger@burlingameschools.org  
4th Grade Teacher Ms. Anna Kobayashi akobayashi@burlingameschools.org  
  Ms. Amanda Woldhuis awoldhuis@burlingameschools.org  
5th Grade Teacher Mrs. Alison Rutherford arutherford@burlingameschools.org  
  Ms. Jamie Metz jmetz@burlingameschools.org  
  * Team teachers    

 

Specialists

Specialism Name Email
Library Mrs. Helen Christian hchristian@burlingameschools.org
P.E. Mr. Ron Faatz rfaatz@burlingameschools.org
Psychologist Ms. Joelle Spencer jspencer@burlingameschools.org
Nurse Mrs. Diana Ayllon dallyon@burlingameschools.org
Counselor Ms. Fallyn Smith fsmith@burlingameschools.org
R.T.I. 
(Response to Intervention)
Ms. Stephanie McLaughlin smclaughlin@burlingameschools.org
R.S.P.
(Resource Specialist)
Ms. Ami Riley ariley@burlingameschools.org
Speech Pathologist Ms. Natalie Harper nharper@burlingameschools.org
Music - Instrumental Mr. Doug Simon dsimon@burlingameschools.org
Music - Choral    

 

Instructional Aides
Ms. Christina Roesch  
Ms. Abigail Fuentes  
   
Clerical Assistant
Ms. Jingbo Xie  (jxie@burlingameschools.org)

Noon Supervisors
Ms. Adriana Bruges
Mrs. Maria Sanchez

Custodians
Mr. Roberto Reyes
Mr. Giovanni Moreno

Affiliates:
School Resource Officer (Burlingame Police)
    
Food Service Director (Chartwells / BSD)
Mrs. Erika Reavis-Elgarico
    (ereavis@burlingameschools.org Phone: (650) 259-0114)
 
Champions Before/After School Care for Franklin (Rooms 24 & 25)
    Phone: (650) 867-6046