Skip to main content

Franklin Staff

School Staff
Franklin Elementary School
2385 Trousdale Drive
Burlingame, California 94010
(650) 259-3850 - FAX (650) 259-3854
 
Principal
Mrs. Anne Cildir
acildir@burlingameschools.org

Secretary
Mrs. Elenia Hofler
ehofler@burlingameschools.org

Grade Levels:
Transitional Kindergarten Staff
   Mrs. Stephanie Talbot - TK
   Room K  stalbot@burlingameschools.org
 
   Mrs. Melanie LaGory - TK
   Room 7  mlagory@burlingameschools.org
 
Kindergarten Staff
   Mrs. Laura McClure / Mrs. Nancy Sakamoto
   Room 1   lmcclure@burlingameschools.org and nsakamoto@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Kelly Lanam 
   Room 5   klanam@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Joan Mulkerrins 
   Room 6   jmulkerrins@burlingameschools.org

 
1st Grade Staff
   Ms. Hannah Carney
   Room 2   hcarney@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Sabrina Mahoney 
   Room 3  smahoney@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Nathalie Fellner/Tracy Mo
   Room 4   nfellner@burlingameschools.org and tmo@burlingameschools.org

 
2nd Grade Staff
   Mrs. Christina Gembala
   Room 8   cgembala@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Elena Quinn
   Room 11   equinn@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Kelly Lee (Hicks)
   Room 12   klee@burlingameschools.org

 
3rd Grade Staff
   Mrs. Barbara Herrmann
   Room 9    bherrmann@burlingameschools.org 

   Mrs. Dorianne Turner 
   Room 16   dturner@burlingameschools.org

   Mr. Robert Singer 
   Room 18   rsinger@burlingameschools.org


4th Grade Staff
   Ms. Anna Kobayashi
   Room 14   akobayashi@burlingameschools.org

   Ms. Amanda Woldhuis
   Room 17   awoldhuis@burlingameschools.org
 
 
 
5th Grade Staff
   Mrs. Alison Rutherford 
   Room 15   arutherford@burlingameschools.org

   Mrs. Terry Adams
   Room 19   tadams@burlingameschools.org

   Ms. Jamie Metz
   Room 22   jmetz@burlingameschools.org
 

Specialist and Support Staff:
Library
   Mrs. Helen Christian
   hchristian@burlingameschools.org
 
P.E. (Physical Education)
   Mr. Thomas Phy
   tphy@burlingameschools.org
 
Psychologist
   Ms. Joelle Spencer
 
Nurse 
   Mrs. Diana Ayllon
 
Counselor
   Ms. Fallyn Smith
 
 
R.T.I. (Response to Intervention)
   Ms. Stephanie McLaughlin
   smclaughlin@burlingameschools.org
 
R.S.P. (Resource Specialist)
   Ms. Ami Riley
   ariley@burlingameschools.org
 
Speech Pathologist

    Ms. Natalie Harper
  
Music - Choral & Instrumental
   Mr. John Collaros
   jcollaros@burlingameschools.org
 
   Mr. Doug Simon
   dsimon@burlingameschools.org
 
Instructional Aide
   Ms. Christina Roesch  

   Ms. Abigail Fuentes  
   
Clerical Assistant
   Ms. Jingbo Xie
 
Noon Supervisor
   Ms. Adriana Bruges
   Mrs. Maria Sanchez


Custodians
   Mr. Roberto Reyes
   Mr. Giovanni Moreno
 

Affiliates:
School Resource Officer (Burlingame Police)
    SRO Heather
 Rumbaugh   rumbaugh@Burlingamepolice.com
    (650) 777-4100
 
Food Service Director (Chartwells / BSD)
    Mrs. Erika Reavis-Elgarico
    ereavis@burlingameschools.org
    (650) 259-0114
 
Champions Before/After School Care for Franklin (Rooms 24 & 25)
    (650) 867-6046