Skip to main content

Franklin Staff

Position/Grade Name Email Room
Principal Mrs. Jude Lawrence  
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie O'Dea  
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Stephanie Talbot  
  Mrs. Melanie LaGory  
  Ms. Courtney Wong  
Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Nancy Sakamoto  
  Mrs. Joan Mulkerrins  
1st Grade Teacher Mrs. Kelly Lanam  
  Mrs. Nathalie Fellner*  
  Mrs. Tracy Mo*  
  Ms. Hana Nishio  
1st/2nd Grade Teacher Mrs. Sabrina Mahoney  
2nd Grade Teacher Mrs. Christina Gembala  
  Mrs. Elena Quinn  
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher Mrs. Kelly Lee  
3rd Grade Teacher Mrs. Barbara Herrmann  
  Mrs. Dorianne Turner  
3rd/4th Grade Teacher Mr. Robert Singer  
4th Grade Teacher Ms. Anna Kobayashi  
  Ms. Amanda Woldhuis  
5th Grade Teacher Mrs. Alison Rutherford  
  Ms. Jamie Metz  
  * Team teachers    



Specialism Name Email
Library Mrs. Helen Christian
Psychologist Ms. Joelle Spencer
Nurse Mrs. Diana Ayllon
Counselor Ms. Fallyn Smith
(Response to Intervention)
Ms. Stephanie McLaughlin
(Resource Specialist)
Ms. Ami Riley
Speech Pathologist Ms. Natalie Harper
Music - Instrumental Mr. Doug Simon
Music - Choral    

Instructional Aides
Ms. Christina Roesch    
Clerical Assistant
Ms. Jingbo Xie  (

Noon Supervisors
Ms. Adriana Bruges
Mrs. Maria Sanchez

Mr. Roberto Reyes
Mr. Giovanni Moreno

School Resource Officer (Burlingame Police)
Food Service Director (Chartwells / BSD)
Mrs. Erika Reavis-Elgarico
    ( Phone: (650) 259-0114)
Champions Before/After School Care for Franklin (Rooms 24 & 25)
    Phone: (650) 867-6046