Skip to main content

Team

Administration

Position Name Email  
Principal Mrs. Jude Lawrence jlawrence@burlingameschools.org Mrs. Jude Lawrence
Secretary Mrs. Stephanie O'Dea sodea@burlingameschools.org  

 

Classroom teachers

Name Room Number Email  
Mrs. Stephanie Talbot K stalbot@burlingameschools.org                               
Mrs. Melanie LaGory 7 mlagory@burlingameschools.org                               
Ms. Courtney Wong 10 cwong@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Nancy Sakamoto 1 nsakamoto@burlingameschools.org                                   
Mrs. Joan Mulkerrins 6 jmulkerrins@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Kelly Lanam 5 klanam@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Natalie Fellner* 2 nfellner@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Tracy Mo* 2 tmo@burlingameschools.org  
Ms. Hana Nishio 4 hnishio@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Sabrina Mahoney 3 smahoney@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Christina Gembala 8 cgembala@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Elena Quinn 11 equinn@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Kelly Lee 12 klee@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Barbara Herrmann 9 bherrmann@burlingameschools.org                                    
Mrs. Dorianne Turner 16 dturner@burlingameschools.org  
Mr. Robert Singer 18 rsinger@burlingameschools.org  
Ms. Anna Kobayashi 14 akobayashi@burlingameschools.org  
Ms. Amanda Woldhuis 17 awoldhuis@burlingameschools.org  
Ms. Jamie Metz 19 jmetz@burlingameschools.org  
Mrs. Alison Rutherford 15 arutherfod@burlingameschools.org  
* Team Teachers      

 

specialists

Specialism Name Email  
Librarian Mrs. Helen Christian hchristian@burlingameschools.org           
P.E. Mr. Ron Faatz rfaatz@burlingameschools.org  
Psychologist Ms. Joelle Spencer jspencer@burlingameschools.org  
Nurse Mrs. Diana Allyon dallyon@@burlingameschools.org  
Counselor Ms. Fallyn Smith fsmith@burlingameschools.org  
Response to Intervention (RTI) Ms. Stephanie McLaughlin smclaughlin@burlingameschools.org              

Resource Specialist (RSP)

Mrs. Ami Smith asmith@burlingameschools.org  
Speech Pathologist Ms. Natalie Harper nharper@burlingameschools.org  
Music - Instrumental Mr. Doug Simon dsimon@burlingameschools.org  
Music - Choral Mr. John Collaros jcollaros@burlingameschools.org  

 

team members

Instructional Aide
Ms. Adriana Bruges
   
Clerical Assistant
Ms. Jingbo Xie  (jxie@burlingameschools.org)

Noon Supervisors
Mrs. Maria Sanchez
Mr. Marc Granzella
Ms. Candice Wright

Custodians
Mr. Roberto Reyes
Mr. Giovanni Moreno

Affiliates:
School Resource Officer (Burlingame Police) - Steve Vega, SRO
    
Food Service Director (Chartwells / BSD)
Mrs. Erika Reavis-Elgarico
    (ereavis@burlingameschools.org Phone: (650) 259-0114)
 
Champions Before/After School Care for Franklin (Rooms 24 & 25)
    Phone: (650) 867-6046